Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Astbury

Matthew Astbury

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Astbury
"Laura is fantastic to work with! Quoting and then switching all of insurance lines (home, auto, umbrella) was fast and easy. We saved a ton of money. Get your insurance quoted now- you’ve got nothing to lose."
Profile photo of Hannah Cantrell

Hannah Cantrell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cantrell
"I am so glad I called Laura at State Farm. She was so helpful, kind and got me a great rate!!! I couldn’t ask for more. Make sure you call her and get started saving today with an agent who actually cares about the individual person."
Profile photo of Ryan Koeneke

Ryan Koeneke

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Koeneke
"Laura is very knowledgeable and provided great insurance suggestions."
Profile photo of Della Nichols

Della Nichols

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Nichols
"Nice people and affordable prices My condo and car is insured and so affordable"
Profile photo of Samantha Kern

Samantha Kern

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kern
"When I moved to Wisconsin I was dreading having to find a new insurance agent. I had the same one for a very long time and was hesitant about finding someone new. Laura has been so helpful since day 1 into the last almost 4 years of service with her. She’s so up front and available for questions at any time. I really appreciate everything she’s guided me through and look forward to many more years!"
Profile photo of Brian Milner

Brian Milner

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Milner
"Great service and support from the team. Had a few issues with the initial set up and the team was very helpful in getting the issues resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joseph Meyer

Joseph Meyer

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Meyer
"Always a good experience"
Profile photo of Jacklyn Kostichka

Jacklyn Kostichka

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklyn Kostichka
"Laura has been very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process of getting homeowners insurance and car insurance. We have loved working with her so far and look forward to continue working with her!"
Profile photo of Katie Spivak

Katie Spivak

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Spivak
"We knew we needed life insurance but found the entire process daunting until we found Laura! She was exceptionally knowledgeable and really listened to help us determine our needs. You can tell she is so passionate about her clients. I 100% recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tyra Watson

Tyra Watson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Watson
"Laura was awesome she answered everything I needed to know and before I hung up I had a great deal nothing to high very affordable so if you looking for assistance Laura definitely can help thanks a lot.."
Profile photo of Erin Zimmer

Erin Zimmer

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Zimmer
"Laura is awesome. She is very responsive, willing to answer all of my questions and very professional."
Profile photo of C G

C G

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C G
"Tom was awesome, he worked hard on correcting my account..."
Profile photo of David Wichman

David Wichman

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wichman
"Laura and her team are incredibly helpful! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Michelle Bronsted

Michelle Bronsted

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bronsted
"For my family, Laura has always gone above and beyond! She is so easy to work with and takes her time understanding what we need. She’s become more than just our agent, she’s practically part of the family!"
Profile photo of Erna Ellington

Erna Ellington

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erna Ellington
"I like how understanding and caring laura is with her customers and I feel like this company was the best choice I chose for myself"
Profile photo of Life W- Redd

Life W- Redd

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Life W- Redd
"Aaron did an excellent job with helping me with getting insurance he worked with me and did everything he could to make sure I was satisfied thank you again"
Profile photo of Alyssa Gardner

Alyssa Gardner

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Gardner
"Aaron put in a lot of work and I appreciate this patience. He understood my situation and came be the best outcome he could. Excited to have them you for auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Abi Gilman

Abi Gilman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abi Gilman
"Laura helped me set up plans for my family and business. Her relatability to being a mom and setting your family up for security and success made all the difference."
Profile photo of Donald Thomas

Donald Thomas

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Thomas
"Conveniently located to serve Milwaukee ,Tosa & Brookfield . Laura was very friendly and easy to talk to. She took time to get to know me and understand my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information while making it all easy to understand so you feel confident about making an educated decision. I also appreciated that she understood that every penny counts nowadays and was willing to craft a portfolio that fits. Can't guarantee she'll be able to do it for everyone, but I walked away from my visit with her with more coverage and smaller premium. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Derek Bauman

Derek Bauman

January 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Derek Bauman
"Very nice and personable. Very quick responses and always helped me get the exact answers I needed."
Profile photo of Michael Washington

Michael Washington

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Washington
"Laura is very attentive to detail and explaining the different policies"
Profile photo of Liz Hintz

Liz Hintz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Hintz
"Laura was extremely helpful and efficient in helping me with renters insurance. She explained everything clearly and the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Heather T.

Heather T.

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather T.
"Laura Ashley is absolutely fantastic! She is very knowledgable about all the different coverage options (and what she doesn't know, she's more than willing to look up so you have a complete understanding); completely honest and transparent about what will save you the most money while getting the best coverage for you; and she is very kid-friendly with toys and coloring books for little kids that are brought to the office."
Profile photo of Morgan Wood

Morgan Wood

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Wood
"I moved to Wauwatosa recently and switched my insurance to Laura’s office… she gave the best service! The switch was so easy and stress free. Besides the insurance, she is so incredibly sweet and made me feel right at home talking to her. I highly recommend her office!"
Profile photo of H. Jenny Gonzalez

H. Jenny Gonzalez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H. Jenny Gonzalez
"Explained the process and what my sons would have to do when in time has come to pass. Thank you Laura!"